Terms of use

The rules of use described in this section are for all the visitors and users of the site. By using the materials of the site, the consumer agrees with the rules. INFOX retains the right to change these rules and instructions as it feels necessary. In case of violation of the rules, INFOX retains the rights to use all legal means regarding the violators. These rules are for the present and future visitors of the website: www.infox.ua.

INFOX supports this website to provide the necessary, abundant, and current information about the company, as well as the products it produces and the services to all Internet users, including current and potential company clients, interested in receiving information about these or other aspects of its activity, initiatives and achievements.

We cannot guarantee exact and thorough information on the website. This website contains some information about the prospects (that is plans, goals, strategy, etc), reflecting the management knowledge and includes risks and uncertainty. Actual events or results can differ from statements and prospects published on the website.

Therefore, INFOX and its subsidiaries are not responsible for any kind of information on the website. The name of the company “INFOX” is generalized and is used to describe the whole company and its subsidiaries. The term “INFOX” is used on this site in order to simplify the offered information. The term “INFOX” does not refer to any specific corporate entity or a number of corporate entities inside a group of companies, belonging to INFOX stockholders, therefore it does not mean or have anything to do with the legal address or taxpayer status of any of INFOX’s corporate entity or a group of entities.

Confidentiality

While users look through, read, and download information from this site, we automatically gather and save the information about the visitors for statistical purposes (that is, IP address, domain name, browser type and operating system, date and time of visiting, etc.). It is assumed that this information is public. INFOX and its subsidiaries do not hold any responsibility or liability for its disclosure. No personal information about the visitors on this site (that is, the name, address, phone number, email address, etc) is collected automatically without the user's permission.

Authorship rights

All the information from this website is protected by the authorship rights law. As INFOX is a public company, we give the permission to use the materials, published on the website, for any personal and non-commercial matters.

Links

Any links to other (outside) websites are given out for free. The information from these other websites cannot be interpreted as an addition to the materials of INFOX and its subsidiaries. INFOX and its subsidiaries do not control these websites – visiting them is your own responsibility.

Pertaining law

The use of this website and the information from it are regulated in accordance with the Ukrainian legislation and any disputes that may arise are subject to the jurisdiction of the corresponding arbitrage court. This official notice does not limit the responsibility of INFOX and its subsidiaries in violation of any statutes described in the applicable legislation, as well as the responsibility in violation of norms that might not be prohibited by this legislation. If you have any questions regarding the information above, please, contact us.

News

As of December 28, 2010, 2570 railroad tankers and 1938 truck tankers with oil products have been unloaded.

Projects

Illichivsk Fuel Terminal
Illiychevsky toplivniy terminal is designed to receive fuel from railway tanks, store the fuel in reservoirs and load the fuel into tankers
© 2017 INFOX. All rights reserved.
Created By Created By inSegment

Правила пользования сайтом

          Правила пользования, описанные в данном разделе, распространяются на всех посетителей и пользователей сайта. Пользуясь материалами сайта, потребитель выражает свое согласие с данными правилами. Компания «ИНФОКС» сохраняет за собой право изменять данные правила и инструкции по своему усмотрению. В случае нарушения правил «ИНФОКС» оставляет за собой право применить все допустимые законом средства по отношению к нарушителям. Данные правила распространяются на настоящих и будущих посетителей сайта www.infoxltd.com.

         «ИНФОКС» содержит данный веб-сайт для предоставления необходимой, достаточной и актуальной информации о компании, а также производимых ею продуктах и услугах всем пользователям Интернета, в том числе, постоянным и потенциальным клиентам компании, заинтересованным в получении информации о тех или иных аспектах ее деятельности, инициативах и достижениях.

         Точность и полнота информации на сайте не может быть гарантирована. Данный веб-сайт содержит некоторые сведения о перспективах (т. е. планы, цели, стратегия и т. д.), отражающие знание нашего менеджмента и включающее в себя риски и неопределенности. Реальный ход событий или результаты могут отличаться от публикуемых на сайте заявлений и проспектов.

         Таким образом, «ИНФОКС» и ее дочерние организации не несут ответственности или обязательств любого рода за информацию на веб-сайте. Название компании «ИНФОКС» является обобщающим и используется для обозначения компании вцелом и ее дочерних предприятий. Термин «ИНФОКС» используется на данном сайте только с целью упрощения предоставления информации. Термин «ИНФОКС» не подразумевает под собой никакое отдельное юридическое лицо или подгруппу лиц в составе группы компаний, принадлежащих непосредственным акционерам «ИНФОКС», и поэтому не обозначает и не имеет никакого отношения ни к юридическому адресу, ни к налоговому статусу какого-либо юридического лица или группы лиц «ИНФОКС».

         Конфиденциальность

         В то время как пользователи просматривают, читают и загружают информацию с данного сайта, мы автоматически собираем и сохраняем информацию о посетителях для статистических целей (т. е. IP-адрес, имя домена, тип браузера и операционная система, дата и время посещения и т. д.). Подразумевается, что эта информация является общедоступной. «ИНФОКС» и ее дочерние структуры не несут ответственности или обязательств за ее разглашение. Никакая персональная информация о посетителях данного веб-сайта (т. е. имя, адрес, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты и т. д.) автоматически, без конкретного разрешения посетителя, не собирается.

         Авторское право

         Вся информация данного сайта защищена законом об авторских правах. В связи с тем, что «ИНФОКС» является открытой компанией, мы даем вам право использовать материалы, опубликованные на этом сайте, в любых личных и некоммерческих целях.

         Ссылки

         Любые ссылки на другие (внешние) веб-сайты предоставлены бесплатно. Информацию с этих сайтов нельзя интерпретировать как дополнение к материалам «ИНФОКС» и ее дочерних структур. «ИНФОКС» и ее дочерние структуры не контролируют эти веб-сайты — это исключительно ваша ответственность.

         Применимый закон

         Пользование данным веб-сайтом и информация с него регулируются в соответствии с украинским законодательством и все споры, которые могут возникнуть, являются субъектом юрисдикции соответствующего арбитражного суда. Данное официальное уведомление не ограничивает ответственности «ИНФОКС» и ее дочерних структур при нарушении любых положений, изложенных в применимом законодательстве, а также ответственности при нарушении норм, которые могут быть и не запрещены данным законом. Если у вас есть вопросы по поводу всего вышеизложенного — пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Пресс-центр INFOX

Предприятие ООО «Укрспецтранс» уверенно наращивает производственные объемы и ведет работы по модернизации объектов нефтебазы и нефтегавани.

Проекты INFOX

ЗАТ Иллечевский топливный терминал
ИТТ предназначен для приема нефтепродуктов из ж/д цистерн, их хранения в резервуарах и погрузки в танкеры.
© Компания «ИНФОКС» (INFOX.UA). Все права защищены.
Created By Created By inSegment