Infox vodokanal

Since Odessa’s founding in 1794, the absence of a reliable and high quality supply of water has been an problem area in the city's infrastructure and a pressing issue for the city’s population. The use of local resources (wells, springs, yard water tanks to collect rain water) has never been able to fully provide for a quickly developing city. It was only in 1873 that a water pipe with water treatment facilities was activated in the village of Belyaevka, producing 20 thousand m3/day.

Over more than 130 years of history, the Odessa water pipe system was constantly being perfected, and the volume of water supply increased. By the decision of Odessa city council # 2038-XXIV, the full property complex of CP “Odesvodokanal” has been rented out to Limited Liability Company INFOX. This took place on December 17, 2003. Since January 2004 this branch of INFOX, “Infoxvodokanal” has been performing water resource management services in the Odessa region.

Infoxvodokanal consists of 16 structural subdivisions, where more than 3000 people work. This branch services 1657.7 km of water pipes and a sewage network 680.2 km in length. The sewage waters are cleaned at two biological cleaning stations, And cleaned yield is discharged into the Black Sea.

Today, the company supplies water to Odessa as well as populated communities within a 50 km radius from the region’s center. The company owns seven water lines, the first of which was developed in 1873. Construction of the last one stopped in 1989, but was re-started in 2004 with the help of a private investor.

Consumers have received water daily since 2004. The main source of water is the Dnestr river. Water intake and cleaning of the surface water takes place at the Dnestr water treatment station , located in the town of Belyaevka, 40 km away from Odessa. Useful productivity of the water treatment station is 920 thousand m3/day, while the actual water supply is 480-550 thousand m3/day. The Dnestr river is the only source of water for the Southern region of Odessa, which includes such towns as Ilyichevsk, B. Dnestrovsky, Belyaevka, Ovidiopol, Teplodar, and Yuzhnyi.

INFOX provides a range of services requested in Odessa’s 2006-2020 plan for development and reforming of the water supply and water disposal systems. This plan was confirmed by a decision of Odessa city council on April 5, 2007 # 1167-V.

Microbiological laboratory at the Infoxvodokanal branch

From the history of Odessa water canal

Машиный зал водоочистной станции Днестр.jpg

In the photo: Machine room at the Dnestr water treatment station

News

As of December 28, 2010, 2570 railroad tankers and 1938 truck tankers with oil products have been unloaded.

Projects

Fiberglass Pipes, LLC
Fiberglass technology R&D, development and manufacture of equipment for the production of fiberglass pipes, patent-licensing, etc.
© 2017 INFOX. All rights reserved.
Created By Created By inSegment

Филиал «Инфокс водоканал»

          Со дня основания города Одессы, ещё в 1794 году, острой проблемой, препятствовавшей развитию инфраструктуры города, было отсутствие надежного и качественного источника водоснабжения. Используемые местные ресурсы (колодцы, родники, дворовые цистерны по сбору дождевой воды) не могли обеспечить быстро развивающийся город в полном объеме. Только в 1873 году был запущен водопровод с водоочистными сооружениями в селе Беляевка производительностью 20 тыс.м3/сутки.

          Более чем за 130 лет своего существования Одесский водопровод совершенствовал свои системы, постоянно наращивал объемы подачи воды. И решением Одесского городского совета № 2038-XXIV целостный имущественный комплекс КП «Одесводоканал» был передан в аренду на 49 лет Обществу с ограниченной ответственностью «ИНФОКС». Это произошло 17-го декабря 2003 г. С 1 января 2004 года и по состоянию на сегодняшний день предоставление услуг водопользования в Одесском регионе осуществляет филиал «Инфоксводоканал».

          Филиал «Инфоксводоканал» состоит из 14 структурных подразделений, на которых работает более 3000 человек, обслуживает водопроводные сети протяженностью 1657,7 км и канализационные сети протяженностью 680,2 км. Сточные воды проходят обработку на двух станциях биологической очистки. Очищенные стоки сбрасываются в Черное море.

          Сегодня предприятие снабжает водой Одессу и населенные пункты, расположенные в радиусе 50 км от областного центра. Компания располагает 7 водоводами, первый из которых был проложен в 1873 г., а строительство последнего остановилось в 1989-м, и возобновилось в 2004 г. с приходом частного инвестора.

          С 2004-го года вода потребителям подается круглосуточно. Основным источником водоснабжения является река Днестр. Водозабор и очистка поверхностной воды происходит на ВОС «Днестр», расположенной в г. Беляевка в 40 км от Одессы. Полезная производительность водоочистной станции «Днестр» составляет 920 тыс.м3/сутки, фактическая подача воды — 480-550 тыс.м3/сутки. Река Днестр является единственным источником водоснабжения для Южного региона Одесской области, в который входят такие города, как Ильичевск, Б.Днестровский, Беляевка, Овидиополь, Теплодар, Южный.

          ООО «ИНФОКС» успешно выполняет мероприятия, предусмотренные «Планом развития и реформирования систем водоснабжения и водоотведения г.Одессы на 2006-2020г.», который утвержден решением Одесского городского совета от 5 апреля 2007 года № 1167-V.  

          Микробиологическая лаборатория филиала «Инфоксводоканал»

          Из истории Одесского водоканала

Машиный зал водоочистной станции Днестр.jpg

На фото: Машиный зал водоочистной станции "Днестр"

Пресс-центр INFOX

Предприятие ООО «Укрспецтранс» уверенно наращивает производственные объемы и ведет работы по модернизации объектов нефтебазы и нефтегавани.

Проекты INFOX

ООО Стеклопластиковые трубы
Технологии переработки армированных полимеров, разработка и изготовление оборудования для изготовления труб из армированных полимеров, патентно-лицензионная деятельность и др.
© Компания «ИНФОКС» (INFOX.UA). Все права защищены.
Created By Created By inSegment